Update Update!

Posted: April 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Hi guys,  sorry for not posting anything for the last 3 or so weeks. I was so busy at work that I have not time to check my blog.  Even though I can still play ro2, its not like before that I can still go to RHM or any other raid dungeons because I haven’t had enough time to play. I just use my time for colo, daily quests, harvest the herbs and stones that I farm and do some farming with my guildmates. Honestly, the past weeks has been hard for me..I’ve been doing this project which was very urgent so I had to concentrate  to finish it. I’m about to try this game called Age of Wushu which will be released this coming April 10, which is 4 days from now. I can’t wait to try it out and I’m so excited to check the gameplay. I’ve been reading alot of posts and watching alot of gameplay trailers and most of reviews are good. The game offers and immersive world and they say that its not your typical MMO wherein you just grind, grind and grind to make your way to stardom (lol) or raping the hotkeys in your keyboard to initiate the skill. Moreover, it offers a good storyline and setting plus you can fly and walk over fences, roofs and even water! How cool is that!? I’m also planning to try Dungeons and Dragons: Neverwinter which is alot like C9, Dragonest and RaiderZ. There are alot of good MMOs out there that I would like to try but I’m keeping my faith with RO2 and The WarZ which to me are both very promising. I’ll be posting my first impressions regarding the aforementioned games as days passed. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

