Thanks for all the views!

Posted: March 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hi everyone! Thanks for taking time to view my blog and I really appreciate it. I’m kind of busy this past weeks which is why I haven’t posted some guides or information regarding RO2 and other games but I’ll try my best to post something in the coming weeks. As what you have seen in my blog, I’ve posted some guides for farming in RO2. Sadly, I cannot publicize it because it might be blocked by the devs. I assure you that its not a bot nor an illegal program. I created the guide for the sole purpose and usage of my guild members and friends. Again I’m sorry but I cannot share the password to it and I also asked my friends not to share the password to anyone. I’ll be changing the passwords once in a while to moderate the access and views of people, even my friends. If ever you have questions for me, you can add a comment on my post, send me a message or whisper me in-game. My character information, facebook, twitter are all found at the sidebar. Thanks and keep it coming guys!

Leave a Reply

