Stats, Views and Thanks

Posted: February 27, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

report

Based from the stats show above here on my blog, I have been getting a lot of visits and views. Most of them are from gamers and players of Ragnarok Online II: Legend of the Second and The War Z. In the last 3 weeks after I created this blog, I been receiving a lot visitors and there’s no way that I can thank all of you for that. I want to thank all of you who have been very supportive and appreciative to the things that I have posted here and rest assured that I will continue all my efforts to help each and everyone of you by adding some tips, tricks and guides to the games that I play and introducing other stuffs that might help the community not only of gamers but also bloggers here and there.

It has been a pleasure for me to know that there are people who have found my blog helpful in one way or another. Yesterday, I was able to get 100+ views and 90+ visitors. So for now, that’s my target benchmark and I assure you that I will continue working on other guides, reviews, previews here and improve my writing skills. By the way, I added some items on the sidebar that you might find helpful. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

